New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Flowers are pretty in the rain...

Female (28) looking for Male Albany, Georgia, United States

Hi guys....ill keep short, sweet, and a 24 year old looking for my ying to my yang. Im a mother of 3, a hair stylist for 9 years and am looking to find a companion that could be my best friend, my go to my everything...NO CRAZIES! Someone career oriented, financially stable, independent and easy to love...ive been through alot with past relationships and I do not intend on making those mistakes again ...I believe that all men shouldnt have to suffer for what the last has done is y im giving this love thing another go...want to know more....give me a whisper...:*

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today


EthnicityMixed Race
BuildA few extra pounds
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive


Have PetsFish

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Job TitleMaster Cosmologists

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsEmpire, The Haves and the Have Nots, Big Tyler Perry fan, pretty much anything interesting
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesCarrie, She Devil, Pretty Woman, Save the last Dance, Chloe, etc...
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsRaised By Swans, Sia, Ciara, K.Michelle, K.Camp, Iggy, T.I., etc...anyone who has a great sound
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksAddicted and anything else that catches my attention after the first 5 pages, lolz
Idea of funFamily night, candle lite dinner, a night on the town, a game of pool, cuddling, stuff like that.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping


SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFalling in love thats true, honest, and and fun.


Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo own my own salon and hair store and to give my kids the best life they could ever want.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA great sense of humor, a big heart, good hygiene, kid friendly, hard working...old school in a sense...someone that could hold me and make me feel safe in his arms.
On the first dateCandle light dinner, drinks to see if we have that mutual chemistry.

Excercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Walking, Yoga