New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to meet an interesting and mature male

Female (32) looking for Male Port Maria, Saint Mary, Jamaica

I still watch cartoons. I still play video games. I still prank my little brothers because it makes them happy and I still drive my baby sister crazy. I am quirky and spontaneous and fun loving, I love to laugh, enjoy my friends and just about anything worth enjoying, I read more than I probably should and volunteer when I'm not working and sometimes when I am or when I should be working.
I do know when to pull my socks up and get down to business so its not all fun all the time, I am great at my job and I enjoy it when I'm not disliking it. Life should be lived an so I try new things whenever I can, travel when I can ( which is not often because I spend my free time with my cadets). I love to cook sometimes but sometimes not so much, I love to hike and go camping, really want to go canoeing but I probably should learn to swim first.
I don't like stupid people (yea.....) life is too short to lie and beat around the bush so I am pretty blunt, and kinda sarcastic ok very sarcastic, Oh and I have been trying to learn French forever!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageJamaican
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtBelly button ring, Secret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

Annual income$250,000 - $500,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsBones
Law and Order
Family Guy
South Park
American Dad
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Soul
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery
Idea of funFun
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence! ok so the physical is the first thing you notice in a potential partner but after that then what? I want someone who is intelligent and witty, someone who can carry on a five minute conversation without trying to get you nude on someone who knows what they are about and what they want and is not still stuck at 17 and trying to prove they're "the man." Someone who is honest and hardworking and who respects me and himself and who is comfortable with the knowledge that he is already a man and can show that without trying to break me or make me into what he thinks I should be.