New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my Compliment

Male (39) looking for Female Rome, Georgia, United States

I'm cool,calm,collective,and silly.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMedical Social Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Family, I'm a movie actor
Music typesRap, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsNas is my favorite rapper
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Business, History, Political, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cars, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm currently on a journey looking for my compliment. Traveling alone is good but sharing my journey with someone of significance completes the equation. I'm outgoing yet reserved, strong and understanding. In short i'm unforgivably me. That's it for now so any questions?
On the first dateDepends on our flow. Nothing typical

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting